

## **For Immediate Release**

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Contact: Jon Cantalini Phone: (425) 990-0404

## **King County GOP Ratifies all District Chairs**

BELLEVUE—Earlier this week the King County Republican Party successfully ratified all 16 Legislative District Chairs for the 2019-2020 term. The following individuals will be the grassroots leaders in each of the King County Legislative Districts:

Bob Carsrud (1st Legislative District)

Joe Pratt (11th Legislative District)

Cheryl Marshall (31st Legislative District)

Bryce Shonka (33rd Legislative District)

Miller Freeman (36th Legislative District)

Mike Nykreim (41st Legislative District)

Dale Fonk (45th Legislative District)

Elaine Hill (47th Legislative District)

Brian Jacobsen (5th Legislative District)

Jim Stiles (30th Legislative District)

Eric Makus (34th Legislative District)

Beth Broadway (37th Legislative District)

Dan Harder (43rd Legislative District)

Paul Hess (46th Legislative District)

Cindy Randazzo (48th Legislative District)

KCGOP Chair, Cynthia Cole, had this to say about all the newly ratified King County Legislative District Chairs, "Our Legislative Districts and grassroots operations are in good hands. I am confident all of these individuals will go above and beyond the call of duty to help us turn King County red!"

###